Maison Pierre Belle

Récemment converti d'une ancienne ferme, ce magnifique chalet comprend 4 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bains, une cuisine design bien équipée et un spacieux salon.  Il y a un parking privé gratuit wifi partout et hors route.

La Maison Pierre Belle est un chalet magnifiquement rénové dans le pittoresque village des Bossons avec vue sur le massif du Mont Blanc.  Il a un excellent accès à Chamonix et aux Houches, ainsi qu'aux domaines de ski et de randonnée avec un arrêt de bus à quelques minutes à pied. Ce chalet de 4 chambres à coucher et 3 salles de bain est parfait pour les familles ou les groupes, avec des installations et des caractéristiques contemporaines et écologiques tout en conservant le caractère et la pierre de la ferme originale de 1899.

Ce superbe chalet écologique dispose d'une grande cuisine américaine, d'une salle à manger et d'un salon ouvrant sur un balcon et un jardin. Selon la saison, asseyez-vous devant le brûleur à bois non polluant ou passez du temps dans le jardin qui abrite un four à pain traditionnel du 18ème siècle et un énorme rocher de plus de 12m de haut (d'où le nom de Pierre Belle).

Le chalet peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes dans 4 chambres avec 3 salles de bains et un WC supplémentaire.  Une chambre à coucher peut accueillir 4 personnes car elle comprend une grande mezzanine avec un lit double. La chambre principale est équipée d'un lit king size fixe et toutes les autres chambres peuvent être configurées en chambre double ou twin selon les préférences de votre groupe. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve l'une des chambres avec salle de bains attenante, ce qui facilite l'accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1:Ground Floor Ensuite

bed icon.JPG

OR

bed icon.JPG

Bedroom 3 :

bed icon.JPG

OR

bed icon.JPG

Bedroom 2 :With Mezzanine

OR

bed icon.JPG
bed icon.JPG

AND

Bedroom 4: Master ensuite

Amenities

UK/FR TV

Linens & Towels

Individual WiFi

Iron

Washer

Dryer

Underfloor Heating

Hair Dryer

Free Parking

Balcony

Garden

WC

3 Bathrooms

Separate toilet

Well Equipped Kitchen

Nespresso Machine

Maison Pierre Belle

Newly converted from an old Farmhouse, this stunning chalet comprises 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, well equipped designer kitchen and spacious living area.  There is free wifi throughout and off road private parking.

Maison Pierre Belle is a beautifully renovated chalet in picturesque Les Bossons with views over the Mont Blanc massif.  It has excellent access to both Chamonix and Les Houches Ski and hiking areas with a bus stop a few minutes’ walk away. This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom chalet is perfect for families or groups, with contemporary and eco-friendly facilities and features while still retaining the character and stone from the original 1899 farmhouse.

This stunning eco-friendly chalet has a large open plan kitchen, dining room and lounge opening onto a balcony and garden. Dependent on the season, sit in front of the non-polluting log burner or spend time in the garden which hosts a traditional 18th century bread oven and a massive boulder over 12m tall. (This is from where the chalet gets is name Pierre Belle - Beautiful Rock).

The chalet sleeps up to 10 people across 4 bedrooms with 3 bathrooms and an additional toilet.  One bedroom sleeps 4 as it includes a large mezzanine with double bed. The master bedroom has a fixed king-size bed and all other rooms can be set as twin or doubles as per your groups’ preference. One of the en-suite rooms is on the ground floor allowing easier access for anyone with mobility needs

Guest access

Whole chalet ( top 2 floors of the building) with ski room entrance area. Access to shared garden. 

Interaction with guests

Comprehensive instructions prior to arrival, email contact and an in resort phone number for emergencies.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1:Ground Floor Ensuite

bed icon.JPG

OR

bed icon.JPG

Bedroom 3 :

bed icon.JPG

OR

bed icon.JPG

Bedroom 2 :With Mezzanine

OR

bed icon.JPG
bed icon.JPG

AND

Bedroom 4: Master ensuite

Amenities

UK/FR TV

Linens & Towels

Individual WiFi

Iron

Washer

Dryer

Underfloor Heating

Hair Dryer

Free Parking

Balcony

Garden

WC

3 Bathrooms

Separate toilet

Well Equipped Kitchen

Nespresso Machine